Ministry Teams, Projects, and Committees with Contact Persons are listed below.

Please check your JRUUC directory PDF for phone or email addresses of individuals.

8th Principle Team – Jeanette Clawson

Announcements –

Board of TrusteesRenee Buchanan (President)

Building Stewardship – Kelly Kearns

Caring TreeMarla McFadden & Jeanette Clawson

Committee on Shared Ministry – open (Rev. Karen)

Communications – Office Administrator

Covenant Groups – Rev. Karen Armina

Covid-19 Strategic Plan Task Force – Jocie Luglio

ChoirMusic Director (open)

Finance Committee – Glen Gordon

FUN(d)raising Team – open (contact Rev. Karen)

Greeters – Peggy Haack

Immigrant and Refugee Rights Team – Leila Pine

Journaling Group – Jean Skinner

Justice Leadership TeamKelly Kearns / Eva Wingren

Kitchen Team – open (contact Rev. Karen)

Library Team – open (contact Rev. Karen)

Meditation With Friends – Susan Podebradsky

Membership Team – Jan Gordon

Nominating Committee – Virginia Harrison

Poor People’s Campaign (Healthcare is a Human Right) – Megan Barry-Luglio

Reeb RaveTom McClintock

Religious Ed. for Children & Youth Genevieve MacPherson-Shambarger

Religious Exploration for AdultsRev. Karen Armina

Rentals – Office Manager

Rummage Sale – Tom McClintock

Share the Plate – Julia Richards

Stewardship Team – open (contact Rev. Karen)

Webminder – Susan

Worship & Music Team – Rev. Karen Armina and Rachel Avery