Board of Trustees for 2021/2022

Isaac Gadient they/them President
Renee Buchanan   she/her
Peggy Haack   she/her Secretary
Glen Gordon   he/him Treasurer
Deb Myrbo she/her At-large Member
Tom McClintock he/him At-large Member
Anna Rue she/her At-large Member

The Board of Trustee’s focus is on the long term mission, vision, and well-being of the congregation. You can find out more about what we do and how we do it by clicking on the sections below.

Board Meeting Minutes

Board of Trustee Charges

Congregational Meeting Minutes

Congregational Bylaws